Distribution

Green Hasson Janks works with privately owned distribution businesses and has a longstanding track record in a broad range of industries including aircraft, luxury consumer products, heavy equipment and machinery. We have a dedicated team helping companies involved in distribution projects gain a competitive advantage, address regulatory challenges and maximize revenues through proactive accounting and strategic planning.

Contact Our
Distribution Specialist

Industry Specific Service Offerings

  • Cash-flow Analysis
  • Compliance
  • Cost Segregation Studies
  • Enterprise Zone Credits
  • Financial Statement Audits, Reviews and Compilations
  • International Tax
  • Inventory Management and Controls
  • Product Cost Analysis
  • Research and Development Tax Credits
  • State and Local Taxes
  • Tax Planning and Compliance
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • Aircrafts
  • Apparel companies
  • Beauty Products
  • Consumer Products
  • Food and Beverage
  • Heavy Equipment
  • Luxury Products
  • Machinery

Related Industries

What Our Clients Say

Loading...

Specialized Service Team

Akash Sehgal
Akash SehgalPartner
310-873-1622
asehgal@greenhassonjanks.com
Anant Patel
Anant PatelPartner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
Ben Sheppard
Ben SheppardPrincipal
310-873-6706
bsheppard@greenhassonjanks.com
Curtis Kim
Curtis KimPrincipal
310-873-1676
ckim@greenhassonjanks.com
David Horwich
David HorwichManaging Director
310-873-1669
dhorwich@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sternberg
David SternbergPrincipal
310-873-6707
dsternberg@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sutton
David SuttonDirector
310-873-1718
dsutton@greenhassonjanks.com
Derrick Coleman
Derrick ColemanManaging Director
310-873-1636
dcoleman@cfs-la.com
Donald Snyder
Donald SnyderPartner
310-873-1607
dsnyder@greenhassonjanks.com
Farshad Yashar
Farshad YasharPartner
310-873-1619
fyashar@greenhassonjanks.com
Leon Janks
Leon JanksManaging Partner
310-873-1602
ljanks@greenhassonjanks.com
Patrizia Copping
Patrizia CoppingPartner
310-873-1618
pcopping@greenhassonjanks.com
Polina Chapiro
Polina ChapiroPartner
310-873-1604
pchapiro@greenhassonjanks.com
Raymond Blatt
Raymond BlattPrincipal
310-873-6658
rblatt@greenhassonjanks.com
Satpal Nagpal
Satpal NagpalPartner
310-873-1641
snagpal@greenhassonjanks.com
Stephanie Yan
Stephanie YanPrincipal
310-873-1667
syan@greenhassonjanks.com
Tom Barry
Tom BarryPartner
310-873-1647
tbarry@greenhassonjanks.com
Warren Shulman
Warren ShulmanPartner
310-873-1620
wshulman@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All