Food and Beverage

Food and beverage companies can benefit by partnering with an accounting firm that understands the unique inventory, processes and transactional issues facing the industry. For over 20 years, Green Hasson Janks has worked with privately owned businesses in the food and beverage industry. We provide learned and proven practices to help you meet your business objectives. Green Hasson Janks is a firm that is big enough to get it right but personalized enough to care about your needs. Our goal is to leverage our industry expertise so you can gain a competitive advantage and maximize revenues through proactive accounting and strategic planning.

In today’s environment of business consolidation, increased competition and regulatory pressures, the food and beverage industry is facing its toughest challenges in years. Manufacturers, packers and co-packers, distributors and retailers can all benefit by partnering with an accounting firm that understands the unique inventory, process and transactional issues facing the industry.

At Green Hasson Janks, we are often engaged to provide benchmarking, articles, consulting and best practice to help food and beverage companies prepare for the future. We provide clients’ access to thoughtware highlighting emerging industry trends, legislation and more through our blogs and publications, as well as host events to inspire discussions amongst peers and industry leaders. We look forward to the opportunity to leverage our expertise to help clients grow through strategic planning.

Contact Our
Food and Beverage Specialist

Industry Specific Service Offerings

  • Break-even Analysis
  • Budgets, Projections and Forecasts
  • Capital Investment Analysis
  • Cash Flow Analysis
  • Cost Segregation
  • Financial Statement Audits, Reviews and Compilations
  • Fraud Prevention
  • FICA Tip Credit
  • Internal Audit and Controls
  • Joint Venture Accounting
  • Manufacturing Cost Studies and Analysis
  • R&D Tax Credits
  • Tax Compliance
  • Tax Planning
  • Transaction Advisory Services
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • Bakeries
  • Beverage Companies
  • Breweries
  • Bulk and Package Produce
  • Confectionary
  • Cutlery
  • Fresh Prepared Foods
  • Grocery Stores
  • Growers
  • Kitchenware
  • Meat Processing and Distribution
  • Packaged Goods Manufacturers and Distributors
  • Restaurants
  • Salad Dressing
  • Seafood Processing and Distribution
  • Seed Companies
  • Services and Catering
  • Tableware
  • Wineries

Related Industries

What Our Clients Say

Loading...

Specialized Service Team

Akash Sehgal
Akash SehgalPartner
310-873-1622
asehgal@greenhassonjanks.com
Anant Patel
Anant PatelPartner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
Daniel Rowe
Daniel RowePrincipal
310-873-6663
drowe@greenhassonjanks.com
David Horwich
David HorwichManaging Director
310-873-1669
dhorwich@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sternberg
David SternbergPrincipal
310-873-6707
dsternberg@greenhassonjanks.com
Derrick Coleman
Derrick ColemanManaging Director
310-873-1636
dcoleman@cfs-la.com
Donald Snyder
Donald SnyderPartner
310-873-1607
dsnyder@greenhassonjanks.com
Farshad Yashar
Farshad YasharPartner
310-873-1619
fyashar@greenhassonjanks.com
Mari-Anne Kehler
Mari-Anne KehlerChief Marketing and Strategy Officer
310-873-1628
makehler@greenhassonjanks.com
Polina Chapiro
Polina ChapiroPartner
310-873-1604
pchapiro@greenhassonjanks.com
Raymond Blatt
Raymond BlattPrincipal
310-873-6658
rblatt@greenhassonjanks.com
Warren Shulman
Warren ShulmanPartner
310-873-1620
wshulman@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All