Health and Wellness

Our Health and Wellness team works with companies that inspire and enhance the world through innovative products and solutions that advocate healthy, active and sustainable living. A partnership with Green Hasson Janks not only provides cutting-edge value to companies within this space, but it also allows us at Green Hasson Janks to live by our values internally of promoting health and wellbeing for our team. We partner with businesses across multiple segments within Health and Wellness such as digital health, health and beauty, fitness and diet/nutrition.

Contact Our
Health and Wellness Specialist

Industry Specific Service Offerings

  • Audits, Reviews and Compilations
  • Benchmarking and Best Practice Models
  • Budgets and Cash-flow Projections
  • Corporate, Pass-through and Individual State and Local Tax Planning and Compliance
  • Cost Allocation Plans to Maximize Grant Funding
  • Employee Benefit Plan and Pension Audits
  • Enterprise Risk Management
  • Financial Statement Audits
  • Internal Control Strengthening and Assessment
  • International Tax
  • Merger and Acquisition Consulting
  • Nonprofit Tax Services: IRS Forms 990, 990-T and 900-PF, State of California Forms 199 and 109, State of California Attorney General Form RRF-1 and Various Other Returns
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • Beauty, Hair and Cosmetics
  • Healthcare Organizations and Clinics
  • Fitness
  • Food and Beverage
  • Mental Health
  • Nutrition and Weight Loss
  • Preventative and Personalized Medicine
  • Social Service Organizations
  • Spas

Related Industries

Specialized Service Team

Akash Sehgal
Akash SehgalPartner
310-873-1622
asehgal@greenhassonjanks.com
Anant Patel
Anant PatelPartner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
David Horwich
David HorwichManaging Director
310-873-1669
dhorwich@greenhassonjanks.com
Derrick Coleman
Derrick ColemanManaging Director
310-873-1636
dcoleman@cfs-la.com
Jason Booth
Jason BoothPrincipal
310-873-1627
jbooth@greenhassonjanks.com
Raymond Blatt
Raymond BlattPrincipal
310-873-6658
rblatt@greenhassonjanks.com
Warren Shulman
Warren ShulmanPartner
310-873-1620
wshulman@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All