Health and Wellness

Our Health and Wellness team works with companies that inspire and improve the world through innovative products and solutions that advocate healthy, active and sustainable living. By marrying both industry expertise and the firm’s core value of promoting health and wellbeing to its team members, we partner with companies and provide cutting-edge value beyond accounting by acting as a strategic advisor. We take a proactive and holistic approach with businesses across multiple segments within Health and Wellness such as digital health, health and beauty, fitness and diet/nutrition.

Contact Our
Health and Wellness Specialist

Industry Specific Service Offerings

  • Audits, Reviews and Compilations
  • Budgets Building and Control
  • Benchmarking and Best Practice Models
  • Cash-flow Management
  • Cash/Investment Management
  • Corporate, Pass-through and Individual State and Local Tax Planning and Compliance
  • Cost Allocation Plans to Maximize Grant Funding
  • Employee Benefit Plan and Pension Audits
  • Enterprise Risk Management
  • Financial Consulting (EBITDA, Growth Strategy, etc.)
  • Internal Control Audits and Controls
  • Internal Cash Flow Measurement Systems/Ratio and KPI Determination
  • International Tax Consulting
  • Merger and Acquisition Consulting (Tax and Accounting)
  • Property Tax
  • R&D Tax Credit Potential/Determination
  • State and Local Tax
  • Tax Compliance and Planning
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • Diet, Nutrition and Supplements
  • Fitness/Sports Clothing, Apparel and Footwear
  • Digital Health/ Preventive Health
  • Health and Beauty
  • Relaxation
  • Workplace Wellness

Related Industries

Specialized Service Team

Akash Sehgal
Akash SehgalPartner
310-873-1622
asehgal@greenhassonjanks.com
Anant Patel
Anant PatelPartner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
David Horwich
David HorwichManaging Director
310-873-1669
dhorwich@greenhassonjanks.com
Derrick Coleman
Derrick ColemanManaging Director
310-873-1636
dcoleman@cfs-la.com
Jason Booth
Jason BoothPrincipal
310-873-1627
jbooth@greenhassonjanks.com
Raymond Blatt
Raymond BlattPrincipal
310-873-6658
rblatt@greenhassonjanks.com
Warren Shulman
Warren ShulmanPartner
310-873-1620
wshulman@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All