High-Net-Worth Individuals and Families

Green Hasson Janks has twenty years of collective experience advising high-net-worth clients, providing them with tax planning on a domestic and international basis, family office planning, financial planning, and estate and gift tax planning.

Industry Specific Service Offerings

  • Estate and Gift Tax Planning
  • Financial Planning
  • International Tax
  • Taxes
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • Estates
  • Families
  • Individuals

Specialized Service Team

Daniel Rowe
Daniel RowePrincipal
310-873-6663
drowe@greenhassonjanks.com
David Green
David GreenConsulting Partner
310-873-1601
dgreen@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sternberg
David SternbergPrincipal
310-873-6707
dsternberg@greenhassonjanks.com
Farshad Yashar
Farshad YasharPartner
310-873-1619
fyashar@greenhassonjanks.com
Jason Booth
Jason BoothPrincipal
310-873-1627
jbooth@greenhassonjanks.com
Leon Janks
Leon JanksManaging Partner
310-873-1602
ljanks@greenhassonjanks.com
Patrizia Copping
Patrizia CoppingPartner
310-873-1618
pcopping@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All