Manufacturing

Green Hasson Janks has a longstanding track record working with manufacturers in a broad range of industries, from apparel to consumer products to heavy equipment and machinery. Our team performs everything from tax and accounting services to product cost analysis to maximize profitability. We help companies address a variety of economic and regulatory challenges and advise them on long-term strategic goals.

Industry Specific Service Offerings

  • Cash-flow Analysis
  • Compliance
  • Cost Segregation Studies
  • Enterprise Zone Credits
  • Financial Statement Audits, Reviews and Compilations
  • International Tax
  • Inventory Management and Controls
  • Product Cost Analysis
  • Research and Development Tax Credits
  • State and Local Taxes
  • Tax Planning and Compliance
  • Transaction Advisory Services
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • Aircrafts
  • Apparel companies
  • Beauty Products
  • Consumer Products
  • Food and Beverage
  • Heavy Equipment
  • Luxury Products
  • Machinery

Related Industries

What Our Clients Say

Loading...

Specialized Service Team

Akash Sehgal
Akash SehgalPartner
310-873-1622
asehgal@greenhassonjanks.com
Anant Patel
Anant PatelPartner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
Curtis Kim
Curtis KimPrincipal
310-873-1676
ckim@greenhassonjanks.com
David Horwich
David HorwichManaging Director
310-873-1669
dhorwich@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sternberg
David SternbergPrincipal
310-873-6707
dsternberg@greenhassonjanks.com
Derrick Coleman
Derrick ColemanManaging Director
310-873-1636
dcoleman@cfs-la.com
Donald Snyder
Donald SnyderPartner
310-873-1607
dsnyder@greenhassonjanks.com
Farshad Yashar
Farshad YasharPartner
310-873-1619
fyashar@greenhassonjanks.com
Jason Booth
Jason BoothPrincipal
310-873-1627
jbooth@greenhassonjanks.com
Leon Janks
Leon JanksManaging Partner
310-873-1602
ljanks@greenhassonjanks.com
Patrizia Copping
Patrizia CoppingPartner
310-873-1618
pcopping@greenhassonjanks.com
Polina S. Chapiro
Polina S. ChapiroPartner
310-873-1604
pchapiro@greenhassonjanks.com
Raymond Blatt
Raymond BlattPrincipal
310-873-6658
rblatt@greenhassonjanks.com
Stephanie Yan
Stephanie YanPrincipal
310-873-1667
syan@greenhassonjanks.com
Tom Barry
Tom BarryPartner
310-873-1647
tbarry@greenhassonjanks.com
Warren Shulman
Warren ShulmanPartner
310-873-1620
wshulman@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All