Real Estate

In today’s complex economic environment, real estate investors and developers must maintain a watchful eye on finances and spending. Companies involved in real estate projects can gain a competitive advantage and maximize revenues through proactive accounting and tax planning.

By getting involved early, a trusted advisor can help companies structure complex real estate transactions to maximize value and business objectives.

For 60 years, Green Hasson Janks has been a leading provider of accounting, tax and consulting services to the real estate industry. We are able to provide timely and personalized service to our real estate clients locally, nationally and beyond as an independent member of HLB International.

Industry Specific Service Offerings

  • Budgets, Projections and Forecasts
  • Cost Segregation
  • Due Diligence
  • Financial Statement Audits, Reviews and Compilations
  • Internal Audit Consulting
  • Joint Venture Accounting
  • Section 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Tax-Planning Strategies
  • Tax-Compliance Services
  • Wealth Management
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • Commercial
  • Construction
  • Industrial
  • Mobile Home Parks
  • Multi-family Housing
  • Residential
  • Retail

Specialized Service Team

Akash Sehgal
Akash SehgalPartner
310-873-1622
asehgal@greenhassonjanks.com
Anant Patel
Anant PatelPartner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
Daniel Rowe
Daniel RowePrincipal
310-873-6663
drowe@greenhassonjanks.com
David Green
David GreenConsulting Partner
310-873-1601
dgreen@greenhassonjanks.com
Derrick Coleman
Derrick ColemanManaging Director
310-873-1636
dcoleman@cfs-la.com
Farshad Yashar
Farshad YasharPartner
310-873-1619
fyashar@greenhassonjanks.com
Jason Booth
Jason BoothPrincipal
310-873-1627
jbooth@greenhassonjanks.com
Patrizia Copping
Patrizia CoppingPartner
310-873-1618
pcopping@greenhassonjanks.com
Polina S. Chapiro
Polina S. ChapiroPartner
310-873-1604
pchapiro@greenhassonjanks.com
Raymond Blatt
Raymond BlattPrincipal
310-873-6658
rblatt@greenhassonjanks.com
Satpal Nagpal
Satpal NagpalPartner
310-873-1641
snagpal@greenhassonjanks.com
Stephanie Yan
Stephanie YanPrincipal
310-873-1667
syan@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All