Restaurants

Green Hasson Janks has expertise working with restaurants and other stores involved with food sales. Our team can help those involved in food sales grow their business by applying our industry experience to our clients’ businesses. Our understanding of restaurants’ unique inventory, processes and transactional issues help us give our clients the insight they need to plan for the future.

Industry Specific Service Offerings

  • Break-even Analysis
  • Budgets, Projections and Forecasts
  • Capital Investment Analysis
  • Cash Flow Analysis
  • Cost Segregation
  • Financial Statement Audits, Reviews and Compilations
  • Fraud Prevention
  • FICA Tip Credit
  • Internal Audit and Controls
  • Joint Venture Accounting
  • Manufacturing Cost Studies and Analysis
  • R&D Tax Credits
  • Tax Compliance
  • Tax Planning
  • Transaction Advisory Services
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • Bakeries
  • Cafes
  • Restaurants
  • Retail Stores and Groceries
  • Services and Catering

Related Industries

What Our Clients Say

Loading...

Specialized Service Team

David Horwich
David HorwichManaging Director
310-873-1669
dhorwich@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sternberg
David SternbergPrincipal
310-873-6707
dsternberg@greenhassonjanks.com
Donald Snyder
Donald SnyderPartner
310-873-1607
dsnyder@greenhassonjanks.com
Farshad Yashar
Farshad YasharPartner
310-873-1619
fyashar@greenhassonjanks.com
Polina Chapiro
Polina ChapiroPartner
310-873-1604
pchapiro@greenhassonjanks.com
Raymond Blatt
Raymond BlattPrincipal
310-873-6658
rblatt@greenhassonjanks.com
Tom Barry
Tom BarryPartner
310-873-1647
tbarry@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All