Audit Services

At Green Hasson Janks, we focus on helping forward-thinking, entrepreneurial organizations with assurance and advisory services designed to help companies with compliance, reporting and strategic planning.

We provide financial statement audits, reviews and compilations that meet GAAP compliance requirements while still reflecting our clients in the best possible light. Our firm is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA), the AICPA Governmental Audit Quality Center (GAQC), the California Society of CPAs, Nonprofit Committee of the California Society of CPAs and the California Association of Nonprofits (CAN).

We pride ourselves on our ability to understand the strategic vision of our clients, working toward common goals while maintaining the proper level of independence.

Contact Our
Audit Services Specialist

Service Offerings

  • Agreed Upon Procedures
  • Assurance and Compliance
  • Audits, Reviews and Compilations
  • Cash Flow Analysis
  • Collateral Audits
  • Corporate Accounting and Advisory
  • Employee Benefit Plan Audits
  • Financial Projections and Forecasts
  • Fraud Prevention, Detection and Investigation
  • Internal Audit Co-Sourcing or Outsourcing
  • Internal Audit External Quality Assessment
  • Operational and Financial Risk Assessment
  • SOX Compliance Assistance
  • Strategic Planning
  • Succession Planning
  • Transaction Advisory Services
All Firm Services

Related Service Offerings

What Our Clients Say

Loading...

Specialized Service Team

Anant Patel
Anant PatelPartner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sternberg
David SternbergPrincipal
310-873-6707
dsternberg@greenhassonjanks.com
Donald Snyder
Donald SnyderPartner
310-873-1607
dsnyder@greenhassonjanks.com
Donella Wilson
Donella WilsonPartner
310-873-1649
dwilson@greenhassonjanks.com
Margaret Karren
Margaret KarrenPartner
310-873-1617
mkarren@greenhassonjanks.com
Satpal Nagpal
Satpal NagpalPartner
310-873-1641
snagpal@greenhassonjanks.com
Stephanie Yan
Stephanie YanPrincipal
310-873-1667
syan@greenhassonjanks.com
Tom Barry
Tom BarryPartner
310-873-1647
tbarry@greenhassonjanks.com
Warren Shulman
Warren ShulmanPartner
310-873-1620
wshulman@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All