Consulting and Advisory Services

Green Hasson Janks believes in being a partner and advisor to our clients so that they can reach their highest potential. Our consulting practice focuses on strategies that can be applied to growing companies at all stages of the lifecycle so that they can increase revenues, improve operations and reach their goals.

From startups to established businesses, Green Hasson Janks leverages its extensive experience with entrepreneurial, closely held companies to share proven practices that help clients meet their business objectives. We facilitate and implement strategic plans with measurable results that grow the value of our clients’ business while staying aligned with their missions and visions.

For us, serving our clients is about more than compliance. It is our goal as business advisors to assist in all areas as companies move through the different stages of growth. Whether it is collaborating with them to create strategic business plans, connecting them with experts to help raise capital or assisting in recruiting new executives for their teams, Green Hasson Janks supports its clients to reach their goals.

We pride ourselves on our ability to understand the strategic vision of our clients and work toward common goals while maintaining the proper level of independence.

Overall, our team believes in being more than just your accountants; we want to be your trusted advisor and are available to meet with you to facilitate strategic planning and consult on key strategic goals for your organization as you plan for the future.

Contact Our
Consulting and Advisory Services Specialist

Service Offerings

  • Consultation and Expert Critiques on Contingent Compensation
  • Consultation of Participation Statements and Profit Sharing Arrangements
  • Film and Television Agreements
  • Executive Search and Staffing
  • Expert Witness and Litigation Support
  • Forecasting Participation Back-end Payments
  • Forensic Accounting
  • Internal Audit and Controls
  • International Tax
  • Property Tax
  • State and Local Tax
  • Transactional Services
  • Ultimate Analysis for Motion Pictures and Television Series
All Firm Services

Related Service Line Offerings

What Our Clients Say

Loading...

Specialized Service Team

Akash Sehgal
Akash SehgalPartner
310-873-1622
asehgal@greenhassonjanks.com
Anant Patel
Anant PatelPartner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
Anita Wu
Anita WuPrincipal
310-873-1699
awu@greenhassonjanks.com
Anne Concors
Anne ConcorsPrincipal
310-873-1614
aconcors@greenhassonjanks.com
Ben Sheppard
Ben SheppardPrincipal
310-873-6706
bsheppard@greenhassonjanks.com
Curtis Kim
Curtis KimPrincipal
310-873-1676
ckim@greenhassonjanks.com
Daniel Rowe
Daniel RowePrincipal
310-873-6663
drowe@greenhassonjanks.com
David Horwich
David HorwichManaging Director
310-873-1669
dhorwich@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sternberg
David SternbergPrincipal
310-873-6707
dsternberg@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sutton
David SuttonDirector
310-873-1718
dsutton@greenhassonjanks.com
Donald Snyder
Donald SnyderPartner
310-873-1607
dsnyder@greenhassonjanks.com
Donella Wilson
Donella WilsonPartner
310-873-1649
dwilson@greenhassonjanks.com
Farshad Yashar
Farshad YasharPartner
310-873-1619
fyashar@greenhassonjanks.com
Karen Brown
Karen BrownPrincipal
310-873-1616
kbrown@greenhassonjanks.com
Leon Janks
Leon JanksManaging Partner
310-873-1602
ljanks@greenhassonjanks.com
Margaret Karren
Margaret KarrenPartner
310-873-1617
mkarren@greenhassonjanks.com
Mari-Anne Kehler
Mari-Anne KehlerChief Marketing and Strategy Officer
310-873-1628
makehler@greenhassonjanks.com
Satpal Nagpal
Satpal NagpalPartner
310-873-1641
snagpal@greenhassonjanks.com
Stephanie Yan
Stephanie YanPrincipal
310-873-1667
syan@greenhassonjanks.com
Steven Sills
Steven SillsPartner
310-873-1653
ssills@greenhassonjanks.com
Tom Barry
Tom BarryPartner
310-873-1647
tbarry@greenhassonjanks.com
Warren Shulman
Warren ShulmanPartner
310-873-1620
wshulman@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All