Tax Services

At Green Hasson Janks, our Tax Practice is comprised of over 40 professionals, the majority of whom have post-graduate degrees in tax, law or business and have previously worked with “Big Four” accounting firms.

We have a dedicated team specifically trained in dealing with complex tax issues for privately held businesses, including federal, state and local tax strategies, tax credit maximization, estate planning and international matters.

Our tax team works with our clients to find appropriate solutions to maximize tax benefits and savings, providing sophisticated advice tailored for each client.

Additionally, through our affiliation with HLB International, we have access to tax resources in most major cities throughout the United States and the world, helping us serve our clients with international operations.

Service Offerings

  • Accounting for Income Taxes
  • Cash Flow Planning
  • City Gross Receipt Taxes
  • Commercial and Residential Real Estate Transactions
  • Corporate Tax Services
  • Cross-Border Structuring
  • Employment Taxes
  • Estate Planning
  • Federal Tax Services
  • Foreign Tax Credit Planning
  • Global Tax Minimization
  • Individual, Estate and Trust Tax Services
  • Income Tax Planning
  • Insurance Planning
  • International Tax Planning and Compliance
  • Investment Planning
  • IRS Appeals
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Multistate Sales/Use Tax
  • Multistate Tax Services
  • Multistate Income/Franchise Tax
  • Retirement Planning
  • Spin-offs and Divestitures
  • State Credits and Incentives
  • State and Local Taxes
  • State Gross Receipt Tax
  • Tax Audits
  • Tax Due Diligence
  • Tax Return Preparation
  • Unclaimed Property
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • C-Corporations
  • Family Offices
  • High-Net-Worth Individuals
  • Limited Liability Corporations
  • Pass-through Entities
  • S-Corporations

Related Service Offerings

What Our Clients Say

Loading...

Specialized Service Team

Akash Sehgal
Akash SehgalPartner
310-873-1622
asehgal@greenhassonjanks.com
Curtis Kim
Curtis KimPrincipal
310-873-1676
ckim@greenhassonjanks.com
Daniel Rowe
Daniel RowePrincipal
310-873-6663
drowe@greenhassonjanks.com
David Green
David GreenConsulting Partner
310-873-1601
dgreen@greenhassonjanks.com
Farshad Yashar
Farshad YasharPartner
310-873-1619
fyashar@greenhassonjanks.com
Jason Booth
Jason BoothPrincipal
310-873-1627
jbooth@greenhassonjanks.com
Lauren Haverlock
Lauren HaverlockPrincipal
310-873-1600
lhaverlock@greenhassonjanks.com
Patrizia Copping
Patrizia CoppingPartner
310-873-1618
pcopping@greenhassonjanks.com
Polina S. Chapiro
Polina S. ChapiroPartner
310-873-1604
pchapiro@greenhassonjanks.com
Raymond Blatt
Raymond BlattPrincipal
310-873-6658
rblatt@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All