Transaction Advisory Services

At Green Hasson Janks, we have 60 years of accounting and industry expertise to support simple to extremely complex middle-market transactions.

During a merger or acquisition, both sides of the transaction feel the pressure to ensure they have the most accurate information prior to completing the deal. At the same time, both sides are usually motivated to complete the deal in a timely manner. The challenge many companies face is determining when they have sufficient information to meet the transaction goals. Also, whether on the buy-side or sell-side, time is often the most critical element in a transaction. By quickly identifying potential risks and areas of interest for specific transactions, our Transactions Team is able to scale and tailor our services and reports to each individual client.

In addition to providing due diligence and consulting during a transaction, merger or acquisition, Green Hasson Janks can help make the smooth transition into the first year’s financial statement audit or review.

Additionally, we are the exclusive member firm of HLB International in Los Angeles County. With access to other member firms and their resources in most major cities throughout the United States and the world, this structure is very similar to the operations of Big Four and other national or global firms.

Service Offerings

  • Acquisition Assistance Reporting
  • Buy and Sell Side Reporting
  • Cross Border Transactions
  • Deal Structuring
  • Financial Due Diligence
  • Portfolio Audit Compliance
  • Proforma Financials/Projections
  • Quality of Earnings Reports
  • Review and Analysis of EBITDA
  • Review and Analysis of Transaction Documents
  • Review of Internal Controls and Reporting
  • Review Sale and Purchase Agreements
  • State and Local Tax
  • Transaction Cost Analysis
  • Working Capital Review
All Firm Services

Who We Serve

  • Acquisition Buyers and Sellers
  • Foreign Inbound and Outbound Companies
  • Investment Bankers
  • Middle Market Companies
  • Private Companies
  • Private Equity Groups
  • Venture Capital Firms

Related Service Offerings

What Our Clients Say

Loading...

Specialized Service Team

Akash Sehgal
Akash SehgalPartner
310-873-1622
asehgal@greenhassonjanks.com
Anant Patel
Anant PatelPartner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
Curtis Kim
Curtis KimPrincipal
310-873-1676
ckim@greenhassonjanks.com
David Horwich
David HorwichManaging Director
310-873-1669
dhorwich@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sternberg
David SternbergPrincipal
310-873-6707
dsternberg@greenhassonjanks.com
Jason Booth
Jason BoothPrincipal
310-873-1627
jbooth@greenhassonjanks.com
Patrizia Copping
Patrizia CoppingPartner
310-873-1618
pcopping@greenhassonjanks.com
Polina S. Chapiro
Polina S. ChapiroPartner
310-873-1604
pchapiro@greenhassonjanks.com
Tom Barry
Tom BarryPartner
310-873-1647
tbarry@greenhassonjanks.com
Warren Shulman
Warren ShulmanPartner
310-873-1620
wshulman@greenhassonjanks.com
See All

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All