Audit and Assurance

At Green Hasson Janks, we focus on helping forward-thinking, entrepreneurial organizations with audit and assurance services designed to help companies with compliance, reporting and strategic planning.

We provide financial statement audits, reviews and compilations that meet GAAP compliance requirements while still reflecting our clients in the best possible light. Our firm is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA), the AICPA Governmental Audit Quality Center (GAQC), the California Society of CPAs, Nonprofit Committee of the California Society of CPAs and the California Association of Nonprofits (CAN).

We pride ourselves on our ability to understand the strategic vision of our clients, working toward common goals while maintaining the proper level of independence.

Audit Svcs
Contact Our
Audit and Assurance Specialist

Service Offerings

  • Agreed Upon Procedures
  • Assurance and Compliance
  • Audits, Reviews and Compilations
  • Cash Flow Analysis
  • Collateral Audits
  • Corporate Accounting and Advisory
  • Employee Benefit Plan Audits
  • Financial Projections and Forecasts
  • Fraud Prevention, Detection and Investigation
  • Internal Audit Co-Sourcing or Outsourcing
  • Internal Audit External Quality Assessment
  • Operational and Financial Risk Assessment
  • SOX Compliance Assistance
  • Strategic Planning
  • Succession Planning
  • Transaction Advisory Services

Related Service Offerings

What Our Clients Say

Specialized Service Team

Satpal Nagpal Partner
310-873-1641
snagpal@greenhassonjanks.com
Donald Snyder Partner
310-873-1607
dsnyder@greenhassonjanks.com
Anant Patel Partner
310-873-1672
apatel@greenhassonjanks.com
David Sternberg Partner
310-873-6707
dsternberg@greenhassonjanks.com
Donella Wilson Partner
310-873-1649
dwilson@greenhassonjanks.com
Mark Kawauchi Managing Director
310-873-6701
mkawauchi@greenhassonjanks.com
Stephanie Yan Managing Director
310-873-1667
syan@greenhassonjanks.com
Tom Barry Managing Partner
310-873-1647
tbarry@greenhassonjanks.com
Dan Landes Principal
310.873.6705
dlandes@greenhassonjanks.com

Recent Blog Posts

See All

In the Marketplace

See All